General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

I. GENERAL

Our General Terms and Conditions (GTC) are part of the contract and apply to all deliveries and services of the wine store Winery Alois Zimmermann OG to the customer. They are accepted by the customer in their entirety in the version valid at the time of the conclusion of the transaction. Any regulations deviating from these terms and conditions, in particular also the customer’s terms and conditions, are hereby objected to.

The presentation of the products in the online store does not constitute a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog. By clicking the “Send order” button, you place a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. The confirmation of receipt of your order takes place together with the acceptance of the order after sending it by email. With this email confirmation, the purchase contract was concluded.

 

II. OFFERS

Our offers are non-binding and non-binding and apply as long as stocks last. Agreements are only effective if they are confirmed in writing or by fax. The shop expressly reserves the right to change prices, technical changes, errors or misprints.

 

III. DELIVERY & SHIPPING

Our minimum order quantity is 6 pieces for 0.375l | 0,50l | 0.75l bottles. Transport of wines is exclusively with DPD.
To consult the applicable price list including details and conditions, please see our website, sub-section delivery charges.

 

IV. TRANSPORT DAMAGE

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage (e.g. breakage, broken pieces, softened packaging, …), please report such errors to the deliverer immediately and contact us as soon as possible: E-Mail: office@weingut-zimmermann.at

Any complaints must be confirmed by the transport company and promptly communicated to us. Otherwise, no replacement can be made.

 

V. RETURNS

You can terminate the order and return your merchandise anytime within seven days from receipt of delivery. In case of return, the purchasing contract and credited payments are terminated once the delivered goods have been returned. In case the goods show signs of use or damage upon return, we reserve the right to make a claim of indemnification. All transport costs are to be borne by the customer. In case of return, 30% of the purchase amount is due/retained as a handling fee.

 

 VI. PAYMENT TERMS

In the event of default in payment, the buyer undertakes to bear all costs incurred by the seller in pursuing his claims from the contractual relationship, in particular the costs of engaging debt collection agencies and lawyers, as well as default interest at the rate of 5% above the currently applicable discount rate, to replace.

 

VII. PRICES

Prices are in euros, per bottle for the end-consumer, including all mandatory taxes and fees. Prices at the time of ordering are valid.

 

VIII. DATA PROTECTION

When handling your personal data, we adhere to all provisions of the Data Protection Act and are entitled to save the data that arise in business dealings. Please refer Data protection.

 

IX. RESERVATION OF TITLE

The delivered goods remain the property of Winery Alois Zimmermann OG until they have been paid for in full. The place of performance is Theiss bei Krems, the place of jurisdiction is Krems/Donau.

 

 X. MISCELLANEOUS

Young people under the age of 18 are not permitted to order in the online wine shop. By placing an order, the buyer agrees to these general terms and conditions and is bound to them.

Warenkorb
There are no products in the cart!
Weiter einkaufen
0

AGB – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

I. ALLGEMEIN

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) sind Vertragsbestandteil und gelten für alle Lieferungen und Leistungen des Weinshops Weingut Alois Zimmermann OG mit dem Kunden. Sie werden vom Kunden in vollem Umfang in der zum Zeitpunkt des Geschäftsabschlusses geltenden Fassung akzeptiert. Von diesen Bedingungen abweichenden Regelungen, insbesondere auch Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden, wird hiermit widersprochen.

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Onlineshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellung senden“ geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung nach dem Absenden durch Mail. Mit dieser Mail-Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen.

 

II. ANGEBOTE

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und freibleibend und gelten so lange der Vorrat reicht. Vereinbarungen sind nur wirksam, wenn sie schriftlich bestätigt werden. Preisänderungen, technische Änderungen, Irrtümer oder Druckfehler behält sich der Shop ausdrücklich vor.

 

III. LIEFERUNG & VERSAND

Unsere Mindestbestellmenge beträgt bei 0,375l | 0,50l |0,75l Flaschen 6 Stück.
Die dazugehörige Preisliste mit den detaillierten Angaben findet der Besteller auf unserer Website im Bereich Versandkosten.

 

IV. TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden (z.B.: Bruch, Scherben, aufgeweichte Verpackung, …) angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei dem Zusteller, und nehmen Sie bitte schnellstmöglich Kontakt zu uns auf – E-Mail: office@weingut-zimmermann.at

Jegliche Beanstandungen sind vom Transportunternehmen bestätigen zu lassen und uns prompt mitzuteilen. Andernfalls kann kein Ersatz geleistet werden.

 

V. RÜCKGABERECHT

Sie können innerhalb von sieben Tagen ab Erhalt der Lieferung vom Kaufvertrag zurücktreten. Im Falle der Rückgabe erfolgt die Auflösung des Vertrages und Gutschriften bereits geleisteter Zahlung nach Rücksendung der gelieferten Ware. Sollten die Waren bei der Rücksendung Spuren von Benutzung oder Beschädigungen aufweisen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Ersatzansprüche geltend zu machen. Alle anfallenden Transportkosten gehen zulasten der Kunden. Bei Rückgabe werden 30% der Auftragssumme als Bearbeitungsgebühr beibehalten.

 

VI. ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Für den Fall eines Zahlungsverzuges verpflichtet sich der Käufer alle dem Verkäufer entstehenden Kosten, die diesem für die Verfolgung seiner Ansprüche aus dem Vertragsverhältnis entstehen, insbesondere die Kosten der Einschaltung von Inkassobüros und Rechtsanwälten, sowie Verzugszinsen in der Höhe von 5% über dem jeweils gültigen Diskontsatz, zu ersetzen.

 

VII. PREISE

Die Preise verstehen sich in Euro pro Flasche für den Endverbraucher, inklusive aller gesetzlichen Abgaben und Steuern. Preise sind geltend zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

 

VIII. DATENSCHUTZ

Im Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen Daten halten wir uns an alle Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes und sind berechtigt, die im Geschäftsverkehr anfallenden Daten zu speichern. Siehe Datenschutzerklärung.

 

IX. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum der Firma Weingut Alois Zimmermann OG. Erfüllungsort ist Theiss bei Krems, Gerichtsstand ist Krems/Donau.

 

X. Sonstiges

Jugendlichen unter 18 Jahren ist es nicht gestattet im Online Wein Shop zu bestellen. Mit der Abgabe einer Bestellung erklärt sich der Käufer mit diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden und an sie gebunden.

Warenkorb
Die Mindestbestellmenge liegt bei 6 Flaschen. Verpackungsgrößen 6/12/18 Flaschen.
Es sind keine Produkte in deinem Warenkorb!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0